Everything Star Wars

Are you a Star Wars fan? If yes than this is the story for you. Discussions and games of all sorts. If you are truly a Star Wars fan like Annabeth Shadownight and DoctorWho23, you will be rooting for more. Feel free to comment what you want me to put in here and to express your laughter and/or feelings about Star Wars, relevant or not to the existing chapters. Everything is related to Star Wars and nothing else. Special thanks to Lily Anna Nightshade and Emma Bird. Enjoy!


34. Target Zones

In basic lightsaber combat, an opponent's body is divided into six areas to target. These zones create a focus for training as well for slashes in a lightsaber duel.

Zone 1 is the head, a deadly target that will end combat immediately.

Zone 2 is the right arm and leg. Zone 3 is the left arm and leg. These areas can be the focus of disarming an opponent.

Zone 4 is the torso, but specifically refers to a target's back. Successful Zone 4 strikes are almost always fatal.

Zone 5 is the right leg.

Zone 6 is the left leg.

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...