Lily Potter and The Eight Zones of The World

It's Lily Potter's first year at Hogwarts and she's really excited. From what she had heard from her older brothers, James and Albus, and her cousin, Rose, Hogwarts sounded amazing. But then a new Dark Lord comes into power and steal the Wizarding World's protective relic, the Sword of Gryffindor. Will Lily be able to stop the Dark Lord before the Eight Zones of the world fall under his rule?


1. Prologue

Our world is split into eight different Zones. There is the Technical Zone, the Air Zone, the Undead Zone, the Fire Zone, the Water Zone, the Herbal Zone, the Muggle Zone (a.k.a. the Muggle World) and the Magic Zone (a.k.a. the Wizarding World). The Muggle Zone, as you may already know, exists using every element except magic due to the definition of muggle (non-magic people). But they also don’t know about the other five Zones either.


Each Zone has an object of great value that’ll protect the Zone from danger of any kind. There is the Sword of Gryffindor (Wizarding World), the Crown Jewels (Muggle World), the Skeleton Key (Undead Zone), Aphrodite’s Pearls (Water Zone), the Magical Winds of Tempest Golia (Air Zone), the Magma Stone (Fire Zone), Pippin’s Flower (Herbal Zone) and the Techno Cogs (Technical Zones).


Once someone actually stole all eight. But luckily I was there to stop it. My name is Lily Luna Potter and I’m the saviour of the Eight Zones of the World.



A/N: Sorry if the prologue was short but to make it up to you I'm hosting a character competition. Just note the follow info into the comment box:




(If in Magic Zone)House:



Thanks Sophie xox

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...