MujerUnited KingdomMiembro desde 31 jul 13Edad 27Last online 5 months ago

A struggling vet student who requires a creative outlet for times of despair

  • Tomb_Raider_92
    hope your Brother gets better soon! and although I will miss the daily updates to your amazing story, it may actually work in my favor, as it might force me to study for my exam on Friday! :D
    Hell Bound
    Hell Bound
    0
    9344
    2
    Start by pulling him out of the fire and hoping that he will forget the smell. He was supposed to be an angel but they took him from that light and turned him into something hungry, something that...
    Indigo Umbrella
    3 years ago
    1 Like
    He will! He's doing a lot better today. He's on a lot of pain medications but his brain will heal well! Thank you!

    And get studying! Lol.
  • Tomb_Raider_92
    I saw this in a w h Smith bookstore in Heathrow airport today and got totally excited! Congrats for getting published, totally deserving this is an amazing story!
    The Sin Eater's Daughter
    The Sin Eater's...
    64
    2154
    10
    A startling, seductive, deliciously dark debut that will shatter your definition of YA fantasy. 16-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she's engaged to the prince, no one speaks to her....
  • Tomb_Raider_92
    this is amazing! I would so buy this if it was in a book store!
    Red Queen
    Red Queen
    116
    6044
    61
    Discover the thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. This is a world divided by blood – red or silver. The poverty-stricken Reds are commoners, living in the shadow...
    RestlessReader
    4 years ago
    It is in book stores! It's a published book I'm thinking about getting it myself
    Tomb_Raider_92
    4 years ago
    yeah think i saw it on the kindle store the other day....but might wait until i go home in the summer so i can get a hard copy!
Loading ...