HombreHondurasMiembro desde 17 jul 14Edad 24Last online 4 years ago

Well, I've been asked in several sites to fill in interests and other stuff, but never have I really been asked to describe myself. So here's a lousy attempt:

I'm a nineteen year old boy living in Tegucigalpa, Honduras. I study finances at a local university, although I've always been in love with genetics and molecular biology and creative writing, or let's just call it writing.

If that's not enough description, keep on reading:

I like video games, of which I mostly play Blizzard titles such as World of Warcraft, StarCraft, Hearthstone, etc. I also fancy League of Legends and many other mainstream MMORPG's. Hit me up if you want to play.

I like reading, but I don't read as much as I could, should and wished. Among my favourite writers are actually and sadly the only ones I've read: Tolkien, Stephen King and John Green. I really loved The Road by Cormac McCarthy and really suggest your read it, but only once, unless you're masochist.

I like playing the cello, which is an instrument that somehow makes me warm inside and feels me with emotion. The sounds it produces simply make me tear with it's beauty. I'm learning.

I can't think of anything else that I can publicly share. So, there you go. Hope that description fulfils your life. Also, you're awesome. Keep on at it.

  • Robbie Colors
    Hey, random fan. I just deleted my story that you commented on, and I want to apologise for doing so! I kind of take a lot of time to update, not because I'm lazy (which I happen to be) but because I kind of take my time to write a simple sentence that I really like. I'll put it up again once I've got more than 3 minutes worth of content.
    Have a nice day
    5 years ago
    Ok! Thanks :3
Loading ...