FemaleUnited KingdomMember since 15 Jan 14Last online 1 years ago

Passionate about writing, books and eyebrows. Phan is amazing and Brendon Urie is life!
F.O.B, Panic! at the Disco, twenty one pilots, M.C.R Paramore. *Willing Editor*

  • Alisia C. Jackson
    This book is amazing!!!!!!!! I can't even comprehend how perfectly mastered the writing is!!!!
    Red Queen
    Red Queen
    107
    4892
    58
    Discover the thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. This is a world divided by blood – red or silver. The poverty-stricken Reds are commoners, living in the shadow...
Loading ...