FemaleUnited KingdomMember since 15 Jan 14Last online 1 years ago

Passionate about writing, books and eyebrows. Phan is amazing and Brendon Urie is life!
F.O.B, Panic! at the Disco, twenty one pilots, M.C.R Paramore. *Willing Editor*

  • Alisia C. Jackson
    This book is amazing!!!!!!!! I can't even comprehend how perfectly mastered the writing is!!!!
    Red Queen
    Red Queen
    Discover the thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. This is a world divided by blood – red or silver. The poverty-stricken Reds are commoners, living in the shadow...
Loading ...