Being LANDON - ORIGINAL book 1 -

Landon was in the fifth grade. Then he was in middle school. Then High school. Finally college. Adulthood. The events that led up to it all is right here.

(Book 1 - Being series -)


Author's note

Just so you know, Landon's life starts when he is in the fifth grade - Each age ranges from 5-10 chapters. I hope you enjoy this!

2. Cast list: (5th grade years)

Here is the cast list for my book!:

Landon White: 

Abraham Lincoln: 

Lulu White: 

Aliana Hu:


 Lani Winston:


Nayelli Anderson: 

Douglas Evans: 


Hope you enjoy :)

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...