The Incarnation War

Incarnations, embodiment of their own respective symbol, chooses its owner in this world. The owners of the incarnations, Components, are forced to participate in a war between the malignant and benevolent sides, the dark and white counterparts. How will the war end?


1. The Incarnation War - The Guide Book

Incarnation War - Types

Dark Incarnations: Representations of malignant symbols

Light Incarnations: Representations of benevolent symbols.  

Incarnation War - Classes

King: The leading member of the incarnation war. Has special attributes.

Queen. The strongest member of the incarnation war. Has highest overall status.

Knights(2): The melee fighter of the incarnation war. Has highest physical status.

Magicians(2): The supernatural fighter of the incarnation war. Has highest intelligence status.

Archer(2): The range fighter of the incarnation war. Has highest perception status.

Extras(8): Extras members of the incarnation war. Has highest degree of freedom.

Incarnation War - Status

Strength: The representation of physical status.

Endurance: The representation of stamina status.

Agility: The representation of acrobatic status.

Perception: The representation of sense status.

Intelligence: The representation of knowledge status.

Incarnation War - Ranks

SSS: Universal Level

SS: Galaxy Level

S: Solar System Level

A: Earth Level

B: Continental Level

C: National Level

D: Town Level

E: Monster Level

F: Average Human Level.

Any extra details will be added later. Comments are always welcome. 


Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...