The eight sins of Arcanheim

Arcanheim. The world of magic and the blade-magus. The mages who wield both weapons and magic. The eight ways of magic is what determinate what the future brings you. You are born with one of the fire elemental in your blood. Fire, water, earth, wind, darkness, light, arcane and matter. Those eight elemental are used by the eight sins of Arcanheim. The eight of them use each one of them. Join Xather in his adventure to combine the powers of the seven sins.


21. Second arc. Wanderer against guild

The second arc of Arcanheim tale of the eight sins.


As Xather makes his way north

Is there a bit of drama to the south.

The sin of sloth finds out who killed her companions in her guild

And is send out

To find the killer.

Who happens to be the sin of wrath.

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...