The eight sins of Arcanheim

Arcanheim. The world of magic and the blade-magus. The mages who wield both weapons and magic. The eight ways of magic is what determinate what the future brings you. You are born with one of the fire elemental in your blood. Fire, water, earth, wind, darkness, light, arcane and matter. Those eight elemental are used by the eight sins of Arcanheim. The eight of them use each one of them. Join Xather in his adventure to combine the powers of the seven sins.


2. Prologue: The eight sins of Arcanheim.

Welcome to Arcanheim.


These tales are about the eight sins of Arcanheim

All of these stories are not told at the same moment.

But they all are connected in some way

Let's start by introducing you to our sins


Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...