The eight sins of Arcanheim

Arcanheim. The world of magic and the blade-magus. The mages who wield both weapons and magic. The eight ways of magic is what determinate what the future brings you. You are born with one of the fire elemental in your blood. Fire, water, earth, wind, darkness, light, arcane and matter. Those eight elemental are used by the eight sins of Arcanheim. The eight of them use each one of them. Join Xather in his adventure to combine the powers of the seven sins.


11. First arc: Rosary de pride.

The first arc of Arcanheim tale of the eight sins.


The arc starts out with Xather entering the town of Tohak

He tries to find Pricia the sin of pride

She has found refuge in the small human town.

At the same time, her father sends 

A group of three mercenaries to find his daughter.


Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...