The Winter Child

The Kingdom of Ardelos is divided into four Dynasties; Ash, Mycra, Valgaris and Vail. After being captured and imprisoned in the Dynasty of Vail, the Winter Child must learn to control her merciless powers before destruction catches up with her.

The author has rated this movella as yellow, meaning it is inappropriate for users under the age of 13.
Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...