A dark time is coming to the Lake and the four cats from each of the clans are in the midst of all of it. A prophecy that tells of darkness coming, a forbidden power, outlawed by the first leaders of the clans, and a cat that seems to fall in love but has no hope of ever finding the one who he truly loves.


2. ShadowClan (Alligencies)


Nightstar-black tom with amber eyes

apprentice: Smokepaw



Blackpelt-jet-black tom with amber eyes


Medicine cat:

Runningcloud-pale gray tabby tom with white paws


Warriors: (toms and she-cats without kits)

Cedarflight-dark gray tabby tom with green eyes

Tawnyfrost-pale ginger she-cat with white paws

apprentice: Whitepaw

Poppyfern-long-haired tortoiseshell she-cat

Honeyfrost-golden and white she-cat

Flamestripe-ginger striped tom

apprentice: Blizzardpaw

Mudsong-brown tabby tom

Birdclaw-white she-cat with silver tabby stripes

Ambersong-golden tabby she-cat with white paws

apprentice: Frostpaw

Graywing-dark gray tom with bright amber eyes

Gingersmoke-ginger tom

apprentice: Rowanpaw

Icestream-black she-cat with a white underbelly


Apprentices: (more than six moons in training to become warriors)

Rowanpaw-handsome ginger tom

Frostpaw-golden and white she-cat with green eyes

Blizzardpaw-white tom with blue amber eyes

Whitepaw-white she-cat with green eyes

Smokepaw-smokey-gray and white tom


Queens: (she-cats expecting or nursing kits)

Silverflame-silver and brown she-cat

Ripplewing-blue-gray she-cat

Shrewnose-gray and white tabby she-cat


Elders: (former warriors and queens, now retired)

Sandflight-very old ginger she-cat

Mousesong-pale gray tabby tom

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...