A dark time is coming to the Lake and the four cats from each of the clans are in the midst of all of it. A prophecy that tells of darkness coming, a forbidden power, outlawed by the first leaders of the clans, and a cat that seems to fall in love but has no hope of ever finding the one who he truly loves.


4. RiverClan (Alligencies)


Larkstar-golden tabby she-cat

apprentice: Brokenpaw

Whiteheart-white she-cat

Medicine cat:
Sootpelt-golden spotted tom
apprentice: Edgewing-dark brown she-cat

Warriors: (toms and she-cats without kit)
Snowfall-white she-cat with dark amber eyes

Apprentice: Mousepaw

Milkwhisker-dark gray tom

Swallowwhisker-gray tabby she-cat

apprentice: Fishpaw

Stormcloud-dark gray tom

apprentice: Stonepaw

Patchtail-pale tabby tom

Splashheart-gray and white tom

Minnowleap-gray and white tom

Ryefeather-dark gray tabby tom

Featherbird-pretty silver and white tabby she-cat with amazing jumping strength

Cindercloud-pretty silver and white she-cat with amazing jumping strength


Apprentices: (more than six moons in training to become warriors)

Mousepaw-small chestnut brown she-cat

Fishpaw-dark brown she-cat

Stonepaw-large gray tom

Brokenpaw-dark brown tabby with dark blue eyes


Queens: (she-cats expecting or nursing kits)

Blacktail-black she-cat

Nightfall-black and white she-cat

Primewing-light brown tabby she-cat


Elders: (former queens and warriors now retired)

Brownstone-brown tom

Hawkwing-gray and brown tabby tom

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...