A book of zodiacs


46. love advice for the signs


 Aries: stop biting off more than you can chew, you're going to choke. 

 Taurus: they're not an indulgence or temptation, they're a person

 Gemini: other people's feelings are not a game - stop playing. 

 Cancer: you don't have to smother them, they understand

 Leo: you're not the only person who has something to say. 

 Virgo: love doesn't need to be anything but love, let it be. 

 Libra: some things should be be kept quiet and sacred, don't ruin it. 

 Scorpio: stop trying to claim and own other human beings. 

 Sagittarius: recognize that when you leave, you take their hearts with you. 

 Capricorn: your "personal space" doesn't have to be so lonely. 

 Aquarius: your feelings matter to them so they should matter to you. 

 Pisces: figure out what love is before you say you're in it. 

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...