Nothin' but me.

I'm Eliza Thomas and this is me. I'm not like your average girl, in some ways I am but in most I'm not. I'm a tomboy who gets into fights, hates all the popular boy bands, doesn't wear make up, NEVER wears skirts or dresses, plays rugby, plays the drums and I also play chess, I have a strange obsession with cars, BMX'S and motor bikes and I want my mum to adopt a baby boy.

0Likes
0Comments
115Views

1. Me.

Name: Eliza Thomas

Age: 11 1/2

Hair colour: brown with blonde highlights.

Eye colour: most of the time hazel in the outside, murky green further in and crystal blue in the centre.

Figure: fairly large biceps, four PAC working on a six PAC, muscly thighs/rugby legs, curves, large boobs for my age and even tough I don't have a manly figure I often get mistaken for a boy due to my short hair.

Favourite colour: blue, specifically Danube blue.

Relationships: I, unlike most people, have multiple circles of friends, four in particular- JEELK (Jade, Ella, Eliza, Lux and Kayla)- another group Alanna, Bethany, Morgan and Tea- and another two groups that have to many people to name right now.

Family: my mum Trudy that I love. My mum and dad's son Seth (I call him that because he is NOT my brother,) I hate Seth, he smokes, even though that's what killed my dad, I know what he smokes is worse than tobacco. My dad, he died when I was four years old, we were really close and it's been almost seven years since I saw him or even gave him a hug. I miss him. And V, we are not related biology but she is like a sister to me and I don't see her very often now because she's in the RAF and based in Lincoln whereas I'm in Brighton and can't travel on the train alone so I don't see her enough.

Favourite music: I know it's old school but along side my chameleon circuit and skrillex I like the Beatles, to me they honour my dad, Yellow submarine is the only thing I remember from his funeral. (I regret not giving a speech but I was to young to know.)

School: I am the highest in my year in maths, also high in DT, Food Tech, Spanish, Drama and PE. The rest I'm ok at.

Hobbies: I play rugby, I'm PCS' best female player. I play the drums, I'm pretty good. I play chess because I used to play it with my dad and I'm my schools only girl player.

So that's me.

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...