What Can I Get for You? (On Hold)

Hi my name is Sophia Meek and I am 19 years old. I Go to Uni in London but I want to be on Broadway in NYC. I love singing dancing and acting, I want to perform and put a smile on people's faces. I currently work at a Starbucks to pay for my college courses. But when a boy walks into the shop and completely melts my heart how will I be able to balance a relationship with my own dreams. Meeting him could be the best thing that has ever happened to me or lead to the largest heartbreak ever.

6Likes
7Comments
593Views
AA

1. Introduction to Charcters

Hi I’m Sophia Meek I am 19 years old and currently go to Uni in London. My dream is to transfer to Julliard in NYC and eventually end up on Broadway. I am a singer, dancer, and actress and I love the arts. I remember going to plays and things with my grandma for as long as I can remember. Both my parents passed away when I was 2 in a car accident. I don’t remember much about them but every year I go and put flowers on their graves on the anniversary of their death. I don’t remember much about them just the vague remembrance of a smile or a laugh. My family all tell me that I have my mom’s smile and laugh. I lived with my grandmother until I left for Uni; she is by far my best friend. I also spend summers in my aunts flat in NYC. I have an older brother named Seth and we are very close he is 23 wbut we look nothing alike I look like my mom and he looks more like my dad, based on pictures I have seen and has a lovely girlfriend who I am good friends with. My best friend is named Lilly we live together just off campus. We have none each other since we were 5 and she is like a sister to me.  I work at Starbucks to pay of college loans, now onto the story.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...