The sand and the snow

Gaara is a boy from the sand village, he is growing up and meets a boy named Canada (or aka matthew) as they grow up they start falling in love with eachother how will this turn out? - for fans of NARUTO and HETALIA

3Likes
3Comments
761Views
The author has rated this movella as yellow, meaning it is inappropriate for users under the age of 13.
Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...