Standing in the Shadows

It is a well known fact that at Hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry, there are four houses; Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff and Slytherin. Little is it known, but this fact is almost entirely wrong.
There is also the fifth house, the one no one talks about. The one for the unwanted. The one for the nameless. The one for those who are standing in the shadows...
*Winner of A Week at Hogwarts Competition*



Guys i'd really appreciate it if you gave it a look. The next chapter might not be out for a while, but i'll try my best.

BTW i would really appreciate some CC.

love you all so much xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...