Standing in the Shadows

It is a well known fact that at Hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry, there are four houses; Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff and Slytherin. Little is it known, but this fact is almost entirely wrong.
There is also the fifth house, the one no one talks about. The one for the unwanted. The one for the nameless. The one for those who are standing in the shadows...
*Winner of A Week at Hogwarts Competition*


2. Cover for Limelight

This is the cover for my sequel:

(thanks soooooo much to Lily Anna who made it for me - you're amazing)

I hope to publish the first chapter sometime around christmas (sorry for the long wait but I'm insanely busy xxxx thank you so much for reading xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)

-Emma loves you all xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Join MovellasFind out what all the buzz is about. Join now to start sharing your creativity and passion
Loading ...